Tana Mongeau Earlier than Youtube!?

The footage in this video falls below Fair Use Regulation 107 allowing for education, comment and criticism. I finish getting dressed and I quickly look around for my telephone and fortunately I spot it under Tana’s thong. As I stroll down the hallway I check twitter to see tons of individuals talking about Tana. The irony after all, is that utilizing the N phrase in the context Tana used it, is definitely a lot much worse. I’m glad we acquired to see tana run away with her massive dumb mouth open, that was satisfying.
The factor that blows my thoughts is that these YouTubers like Tana Mongoose have touring exhibits with meet & greets the place folks really pay to meet them and pay $35 for their shit sweaters. Also, it is in all probability not a over exaggeration that Tana was three hours late, she did the identical thing to another youtuber she planned a collab with, Channon Rose. So I’ve been on this sub (and different drama subs) sufficient to know who Tana and James are, however I’ve never truly watched a video until this one. Tana needs to chill out b4 somebody snatches that useless white hair from her scalp.

I laughed at each movies tho… tana just looks as if that good friend who is so annoying but though you’re actually annoyed at them you retain laughing and chilling as a result of they’re so ridiculous and enjoyable to be round either means. It isn’t like idubbz is any better than her, but yeah it was shitty of Tana to send her fanbase to assault him. Snatch up tickets to Frozen, The E-book of Mormon, and all of winter’s coolest theatrical performances.
It’s like a Frankenstein’s monster of swear words however you’re not allowed to use it any extra as a result of in the event you do you appear to be a shithead. This comes as no surprise, since they previously admitted that their authorized staff was going to grab down videos. Eh, Romney has screwed himself over so hard, I do not even assume blue collar Republicans can stand to take a look at him anymore.
Should you ever see me use a phrase like dyke”, tranny”, or faggot”, I might like you to do one factor before you draw any conclusions: have a look at the context. Generally I even tried to shine a light-weight on overlooked female characters, or write articles promoting extra respectable female characters who do not appear like Barbie dolls. This is one among many examples of bizarre individuals stalking me, taking screenshots of issues that I say, and then presenting those screenshots out-of-context to attempt to make me look unhealthy.
I finish getting dressed and I rapidly go searching for my cellphone and fortunately I spot it under Tana’s thong. As I stroll down the hallway I check twitter to see tons of individuals speaking about Tana. The irony after all, is that using the N word in the context Tana used it, is definitely much much worse. I’m glad we got to see tana run away along with her massive dumb mouth open, that was satisfying.

The thing that blows my mind is that these YouTubers like Tana Mongoose have touring reveals with meet & greets where people truly pay to satisfy them and pay $35 for their shit sweaters. Additionally, it is probably not a over exaggeration that Tana was three hours late, she did the same thing to another youtuber she deliberate a collab with, Channon Rose. So I have been on this sub (and other drama subs) enough to know who Tana and James are, but I’ve never really watched a video till this one. Tana needs to relax out b4 someone snatches that lifeless white hair from her scalp.

