Why I Recommend Utilizing Keychain Pepper Spray!

If residing in a large city has taught me anything, it’s that I have to do everything in my capability to remain safe. In past years I have been fortunate enough to not need to make use of self-defense tactics, but rising crime rates have driven me to purchase keychain pepper spray.

Out of all of the self-defense weapons and techniques available to average pedestrians, I’ve learned that pepper spray is actually the most beneficial. It has an ingredient extracted directly from chili peppers that causes an inflammation of the mucous membranes in the eyes of the assailant – simply speaking, creating temporary loss of sight. Additionally it helps pedestrians and also drivers alike find a far greater option as compared to grappling an opponent.

